Welcome to the Travel Forum. Community Board To Help Tourists in Tourism.
  • Login:
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    301

    Reviews on the Diamonds Athuruga Beach & Water Villas.

    I wanted to know the details and specialties of this resort and as this resort is a five star resort i expect it to be remarkable. As the name suggests it looks like something where any kind of water activities would also be present. Please anyone tell me the details . Thankyou

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1,188

    Re: Reviews on the Diamonds Athuruga Beach & Water Villas.

    Diamonds Athuruga Beach is a most famous hotel where I stay for four days with my friends. We really enjoy there yummy food items and have an awesome experience there. It is a nice place for food lovers. I will suggest you should go there once. I am sure you will spent great time there.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    668

    Re: Reviews on the Diamonds Athuruga Beach & Water Villas.

    Hyrrin! really said that you have shared here nice information about Diamonds Athuruga Beach. I really like this and like to make a move at there because this place is new for me and so sure about that it will be really good and nice for me to try anything like this for sure for having fun.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    88

    Re: Reviews on the Diamonds Athuruga Beach & Water Villas.

    Diamond hotel is so awesome and have so many good things to enjoy. I really likes it beauty and it have so many good things to enjoy. it is situated at best palce and I really enjoy beauty of that palce and it is one the best which i have visited.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    1,030

    Re: Reviews on the Diamonds Athuruga Beach & Water Villas.

    Generally with the real impact of something which is always there and finding the most reasonable and correct approach is always helpful for us in the same way and at the same time for us niagara falls tours from new york is the most decent way out and that's the way terms in it has to be followed away as the most decent impact is there in it for sure.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Myrtle Beach, SC
    By kimberwv in forum United States of America
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-18-2017, 06:40 AM
  2. The Beach town Asilah
    By blueeyedprincess in forum Morocco
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-11-2017, 10:11 AM
  3. White water rafting in Futaleufu
    By blueeyedprincess in forum Chile
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-01-2016, 06:25 AM
  4. Venture River Water Park Eddyville, Ky
    By Alwaysamama in forum United States of America
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-20-2015, 10:43 AM
  5. Machu Picchu Reviews
    By Eudora13 in forum Peru
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-04-2015, 07:25 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58