Welcome to the Travel Forum. Community Board To Help Tourists in Tourism.
  • Login:
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    125

    Want to know all of your opinions?

    Do me a favor by letting me know a little of your opinions of the new york holiday packages. I mean i want to know that what do you guys thin about this, I have explored this place and really enjoyed myself while exploring the place and just had so much fun there. New York offers so much beautiful and worth while to visit. I want to know that do you think the same as i thought about New York.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    827

    Re: Want to know all of your opinions?

    No doubt Areen, New York offers lots of places for enjoyment. I also visited there many of the time and explored almost all famous attractions of it. I will suggest you should select this tour package without waste your time. My parents are going there to enjoy the summer season. I am sure, you will spend a great time there.
    I am thinking to take the west coast tours from los angeles with my parents as a surprise for their 25 anniversary.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    125

    Re: Want to know all of your opinions?

    Alika! Best of luck for your West Coast tours, I really hope that you will have fun there while exploring the place. They offers so much to experience, and i truily think that i will get a lot like this to know from you all in future also. What do you guys think about that?

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    365

    Re: Want to know all of your opinions?

    This region of us offres a lot of incredible destinations to explore. here, I want to suggest you don't forget to visit the; Yosemite National Park, Redwood National and State Parks, Golden Gate Bridge, Sierra Nevada, Lake Tahoe, Disneyland and Death Valley National Park during your trip.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1,188

    Re: Want to know all of your opinions?

    New York is the most famous city of United State of America. It offers a lot of incredible places to the visitors. Central Park is my favorite one attraction of this city because of its lush greenery views. I also visited there before 3 days in san francisco tours about few months ago. I had a lot of experience there. It is a nice place for nature sightseeing lovers. So I suggest you should go there once and enjoy the beauty of this park.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    62

    Re: Want to know all of your opinions?

    New York has a lot of places to visit. My friend recently visited New York. He told me about its incredible visiting places like State park, and Golden Gate Bridge. It has its own charm about Night life and Liberty. He had great fun there. It is nice place for tourists . I would also like to visit and enjoy it soon. I will like to recommend New York.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    867

    Re: Want to know all of your opinions?

    I am so sure that this is gonna be a great way o fun for sur3 i will love to try this up soon after my niagara falls from nyc. Cause this way i will get a great stuff about it and surely it will be so much majestic for sure.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    567

    Re: Want to know all of your opinions?

    That will be so much nice always enjoying stunning sort of the things like these and getting much more of the stuff from anything like that and getting so much of the stuff. I am quite sure that something as this is gonna be quite great where i will be have the best sort of time and enjoy a lot at there.

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58